Wicked as They Come – Winners Announcement!

wicked as they come, delilah dawson, bludHi everyone! As usual, I wanted to thank all of you for participating, but now we have our 2 winners. If you posted in the comment section of the announcement thread, you were entered for a chance to win.  I apologize for the late announcement, but my Internet connection has been on the fritz.  Without further ado, the winners are:

sharonstogner

littleread1

Please check your emails ladies!  Hope you enjoy! Thank you everyone for participating and I look forward to the next giveaway, which will be later this month!

3 responses

  1. Woohoo!!! Thanks! Made my day. 🙂

    May 7, 2012 at 12:27 AM

  2. Wow, if cover art ever made me want to read something this one does. He is just HAWT HAWT HAWT! My Big ole gay heart just skipped several beats.

    May 7, 2012 at 1:48 AM

  3. sharonstogner

    woot! just got my email. I agree with Sasha, HAWT! looking forward to getting to know him 😉 thanks again guys for the give away

    May 7, 2012 at 7:31 AM

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,013 other followers

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 51,725 hits
